Announcing the SCS 2017 Travel Fellowship Winners!

We are pleased to congratulate the following recipients of the 13th Student Council Symposium (SCS) Travel Fellowship Awards:

  • Numrah Fadra, University of Minnesota, Mayo Clinic, USA
  • Rodrigo Ochoa, Biophysics of Tropical Diseases, Max Planck Tandem Group, University of Antioquia, Colombia
  • Hovakim Grabski, Russian-Armenian University, Armenia
  • Pieter Moris, University of Antwerp, Belgium

Travel fellowships will be awarded to support the abovementioned researchers who will attend and present their work at the SCS 2017 in Prague, Czech Republic. We would like to thank the reviewers, committee members, our parent organisation the ISCB, and our sponsors for their support.